Tickets to “The Age of Entitlement” Australian Tour are now on sale:

Sat 10 Oct ELSEWHERE FESTIVAL Maitland NSW
Tue 13 Oct MELBOURNE FESTIVAL Melbourne VIC
Wed 14 Oct MELBOURNE FESTIVAL Melbourne VIC
Thurs 15 Oct TRANSIT BAR Canberra ACT
Fri 16 Oct THE BASEMENT Sydney NSW
Sat 17 Oct THE TRIFFID Brisbane QLD
Sun 18 Oct SALT HOUSE Cairns QLD
Tue 20 Oct THE GRACE EMILY HOTEL Adelaide SA
Wed 21 Oct THE GAP VIEW HOTEL Alice Springs NT
Thurs 22 Oct RAILWAY CLUB Darwin NT
Fri 23 Oct ROEBUCK BAY HOTEL Broome WA (tickets available via “The Roey” Reception)
Sat 24 Oct FREMANTLE TOWN HALL Fremantle WA
Sun 25 Oct FREMANTLE TOWN HALL Fremantle WA
Thurs 29 Oct FRESH ON CHARLES Launceston TAS
Fri 30 Oct THE WARATAH HOTEL Hobart TAS
Sat 31 Oct THE BRIDGE HOTEL Castlemaine VIC
Sun 1 Nov GRAND HOTEL Mornington VIC

Order your copy today:

Limited Edition 12” Vinyl

Gorgeous 180gm vinyl pressing with full-colour insert; includes free digital download.
Order here

CD

Classic CD version with 8-page booklet.
Order here

Digital

“iTunes Edition” – full 11-track album, plus 2 x exclusive iTunes-only tracks, including ‘My Old Mate’.
Order here

“Waterfront Edition” – full 11-track album, plus 4 x exclusive Waterfront-only tracks, including ‘I’m A Woman’. Order here

“THE AGE OF ENTITLEMENT” has arrived.

Here’s what the critics are saying:

“Album of the Week”– DOUBLE J
“Album of the Month”– JB HI-FI
“One of 2015’s best… ★★★★☆”– THEMUSIC.COM.AU
“I love this record… ★★★★★”– ALLSORTS
“A damn fine album that should be played LOUD… ★★★★”– RABBLE-ROUSING
“Important and incredible”– STACK
“Never less than gripping” – ROLLING STONE
“This highly-charged LP brings the topical thunder” – THE HERALD SUN
“Anthemic… Cathartic… Enjoy the ride” – THE AU REVIEW
“Finely balanced… Exemplifies the freedom they have enjoyed to be the band they want” – THE DAILY TELEGRAPH
“Fun, addictive… Spectacular” – SWITCH